COURT-I

Before the Appellate Tribunal for Electricity (Appellate Jurisdiction)

<u>Appeal No. 78 of 2015 &</u> <u>IA No. 381 of 2016</u>

Dated :14thJuly, 2016

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana P. Desai, Chairperson Hon'ble Mr.I. J. Kapoor, Technical Member

In the matter of :

Adani Power Rajasthan Ltd. Versus Rajasthan Electricity Regulatory Commission &Ors.			Appellant(s) Respondent(s)
Rugusthan Electricity Regulatory commission acris.			
Counsel for the Appellant(s)	:	Mr. J.J. Bhatt, Sr. Mr.AmitKapur Mr.GauravDudeja Mr. Nishtha Kumai	
Counsel for the Respondent(s)	:	Mr.R.K. Mehta Mr. Abhishek Upadhyay Ms. Himashi Andley for R-1 Mr. Sanjay Jain, ASG. Mr. Nitish Gupta	

Mr. Natsha Thakur

We have heard learned counsel for the parties.

List the matter for further hearing on <u>03.08.2016.</u>

(I. J. Kapoor) Technical Member (Justice Ranjana P. Desai) Chairperson

Ts/jps